Boys' Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/22/19
6:00PM
S Home @ Stadium
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
Other SCRIMMAGE
Sat, 02/23/19
8:30AM
S Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Brian Tumor Research Jamboree vs Charlotte Country Day
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
SCRIMMAGE
Sat, 02/23/19
9:30AM
S Home @ Stadium
Brian Tumor Research Jamboree vs Mako Club
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
SCRIMMAGE
Sat, 02/23/19
11:00AM
S Home @ Stadium
Brian Tumor Research Jamboree vs Myers Park
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
SCRIMMAGE
Tue, 02/26/19
6:00PM
S Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Secondary School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6:30pm. more info
Thu, 03/07/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Southlake Christian
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (5-14)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
5-14
Fri, 03/08/19
6:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Dismissal: 12:50PM Loss 10-12
Sat, 03/09/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Grimsley High School
vs. Grimsley High School
Win (13-6)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 12pm.
13-6
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Cox Mill High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 9-5
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00PM
  Away @ South Brunswick High School
vs. South Brunswick High School
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Cape Fear Academy
vs. Cape Fear Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Warner Park
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/13/19
TBD
  Away @ Durham Academy
vs. Durham Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Finals
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Winter Week 2019

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite