• There are no events to display.
Stadium
7301 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-366-5657 x 7001

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Stadium:
Friday, 08/10/2018
4:00PM   Boys' Varsity Soccer S Home
vs. Gaston Day School
Other SCRIMMAGE
Wednesday, 08/15/2018
6:30PM   Boys' Junior Varsity Football S Home
vs. Indian Land High School
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event has changed to HOME.
SCRIMMAGE
Friday, 08/17/2018
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. Charlotte Catholic School
Win 6-0
Saturday, 08/18/2018
11:00AM   Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Greensboro Day School
CANCELLED
1:00PM   Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Greensboro Day School
Win 2-1
Monday, 08/20/2018
4:00PM   Boys' Middle School Soccer   Home
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Win 7-0
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Win 11-2
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
4:30PM   Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 08/23/2018
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
4:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Win 2-1
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Loss 1-4
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 0-2
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
POSTPONED TO to Sep. 29
Friday, 08/31/2018
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 58-0
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
5:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-2
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 09/06/2018
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Holy Trinity
Loss 0-1
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Fort Mill High School
Win 27-0
Friday, 09/07/2018
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. Pace Academy
Win 44-7
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
5:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Win 2-1
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Day School
POSTPONED TO Sept. 29
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Providence Day School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/13/2018
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Hunter Huss High School
CANCELLED
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win (4-2)
CHANGED: This event's date and time has changed from Sept. 13.
4-2
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Grade 7 Football  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 20-14
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-1
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Christ School
Win 56-0
Saturday, 09/29/2018
1:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Day School
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event's opponent has changed.
2-1
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' MS Football  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
5:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 2-1
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Win 6-0
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
Tie 1-1
7:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Cannon School
Win 2-1
Friday, 10/05/2018
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Homecoming
Win 42-0
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Grade 7 Football  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win (26-14)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
26-14
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss (1-6)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 10/11.
1-6
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
POSTPONED TO 10/15
Saturday, 10/13/2018
5:00PM   Boys' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Christ School
Win 2-0
Monday, 10/15/2018
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Win 35-7
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
vs. GCMSAA
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' MS Football  LE Home
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Win 66-34
Thursday, 10/18/2018
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/25/2018
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. Providence Day School
vs. Senior Night
Win 33-32
Friday, 11/02/2018
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
Win 28-12
Friday, 11/09/2018
7:00PM   Boys' Varsity Football   Home
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
Win 43-14
Thursday, 02/21/2019
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sun Valley High School
SCRIMMAGE
CHANGED: This event has changed its date from 2/22.
 
Friday, 02/22/2019
6:00PM   Boys' Varsity Lacrosse S Home
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
Other SCRIMMAGE
Saturday, 02/23/2019
8:30AM   Boys' Varsity Lacrosse S Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Brian Tumor Research Jamboree vs Charlotte Country Day
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
SCRIMMAGE
9:30AM   Boys' Varsity Lacrosse S Home
Brian Tumor Research Jamboree vs Mako Club
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
SCRIMMAGE
11:00AM   Boys' Varsity Lacrosse S Home
Brian Tumor Research Jamboree vs Myers Park
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
SCRIMMAGE
Tuesday, 02/26/2019
5:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse   Home
Carolina Miners POSTPONED TO TBD
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse S Home
vs. Charlotte Secondary School
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6:30pm.
SCRIMMAGE
Thursday, 02/28/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 8-2
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-10
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Union Academy
Loss 1-7
Thursday, 03/07/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Holy Trinity
Loss 0-2
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Southlake Christian
Loss (5-14)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
5-14
Friday, 03/08/2019
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Arborbrook Christian Academy
Win 8-0
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
Mako CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/14/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 2-8
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cox Mill High School
Win 9-5
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 8-2
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
4:15PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Track  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  Please see attached
Thursday, 03/28/2019
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
Win 5-0
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 5-13
Monday, 04/01/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 4/12.
2-0
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 6-0
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 3-4
Thursday, 04/04/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-1
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
Loss 9-10
Friday, 04/05/2019
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Track  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
vs. Holy Trinity
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. Please see attached
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Holy Trinity
POSTPONED TO TBD
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-6
Thursday, 04/11/2019
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 5-9
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 4-9
Monday, 04/15/2019
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 3-5
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girls' Middle School Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 3-0
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 0-9
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 2-12
Thursday, 04/18/2019
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 10-7
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
Loss 1-6
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
Loss 2-7
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Track  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
vs. Covenant Day School
vs. Senior Night
  Please see attached
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boys' Middle School Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Loss 6-9
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 3-11
Friday, 04/26/2019
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 6-10
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
6:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girls' Varsity Soccer  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Senior Night
Win 3-3
Thursday, 05/02/2019
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boys' Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Greensboro Day School
vs. Senior Night
Loss 11-12

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Promotions & Graduation

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite