Boys' Middle School Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
League Record: 1-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Carmel Christian School
vs. Carmel Christian School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-1
Thu, 02/28/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Warner Park
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM
Loss (2-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed its location from home.
2-6
Tue, 03/05/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 3-9
Thu, 03/07/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 3-5
Thu, 03/14/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-1
Tue, 03/26/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event's date and location has changed from 4/2 and away. more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Independence Park
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Huntersville Athletic Park
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event has changed its date from 3/11. more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Winter Week 2019

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite