• There are no events to display.

Boys' Middle School Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-9
League Record: 4-9
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
Carolina Miners
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 02/28/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 8-2
Tue, 03/05/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-10
Thu, 03/07/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 3/29
Wed, 03/13/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Lake Norman Charter Middle School
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:20PM
Loss (0-12)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 3/12.
0-12
Thu, 03/14/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 2-8
Tue, 03/26/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 8-2
Thu, 03/28/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-14
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 5-12
Tue, 04/02/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Fullwood Field
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM
Win (10-2)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
10-2
Thu, 04/04/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-7
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 4/12
Tue, 04/09/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 6-4
Tue, 04/16/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 8-10
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 1-6
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 6-9

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

KnightVision

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite