Boys' Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/26/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Carmel Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 11-1
Thu, 02/28/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Porter Ridge
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6:30pm.
3-1
Fri, 03/01/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Sun Valley High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's location and time has changed from away and 6:30pm. more info
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Cardinal Gibbons High School
Loss 8-9
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy Ball Park
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 12:50PM
Loss (3-13)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed from 6pm.
3-13
Thu, 03/07/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. High Point Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (5-1)
CHANGED: This event's date and time has changed.
5-1
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. A.C. Reynolds High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Clover High School
vs. Clover High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 4-2
Tue, 03/12/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Southlake Christian
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 14-5
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
Lincoln Charter
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Sat, 03/16/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Lexington White Knoll (SC)
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
5:00PM
T Away @ Pompano Beach Municipal Stadiium
HOF National Classic Spring vs Lane
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
TBD
T Away @ Pompano Beach Municipal Stadiium
HOF National Classic Spring vs TBD
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
TBD
T Away @ Pompano Beach Municipal Stadiium
HOF National Classic Spring vs TBD
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
TBD
T Away @ Pompano Beach Municipal Stadiium
HOF National Classic Spring vs TBD
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 3/28. more info
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00PM
  Away @ A.C. Flora High School
vs. A.C. Flora High School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Cuthbertson High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 04/06/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. South Caldwell High School
CHANGED: This event has changed from 4/10. more info
Mon, 04/08/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Jack Hughes Park
vs. Charlotte Catholic School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Richmond Senior High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
TBD
T Away @ Myers Park High School
@ East Mecklenburg High School
Jack Sink Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
TBD
T Away @ Myers Park High School
@ East Mecklenburg High School
Jack Sink Tournament
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
TBD
T Away @ Myers Park High School
@ East Mecklenburg High School
Jack Sink Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/24/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Christ School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Warner Park
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/04/19
TBD
  Away @ Liberty Christian Academy
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Winter Week 2019

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite