• There are no events to display.

Boys' Grade 8 Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 23-0
League Record: 14-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 70-31
Thu, 11/08/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 69-28
Tue, 11/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Central Baptist Church Family Life Center
vs. GCAA Stallions
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 54-11
Thu, 11/15/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 42-32
Mon, 11/19/18
4:15PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 74-14
Tue, 11/27/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lake Norman Charter Middle School
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 66-51
Thu, 11/29/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 58-36
Tue, 12/04/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM
Win (48-38)
CHANGED: This event's gym location has changed.
48-38
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 85-36
Sat, 12/08/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Courts - Concord
Jr. NBA Invitational
Win Received a BYE
Mon, 12/10/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 1/14
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
South Charlotte
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 70-31
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 62-44
Sat, 12/15/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Courts - Concord
Jr. NBA Invitational vs CFA Academy
Win 66-44
Sat, 12/15/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Courts - Concord
Jr. NBA Invitational vs Holy Trinity
Win 58-43
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 42-39
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 58-47
Mon, 01/14/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 69-28
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 62-47
Thu, 01/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. GCMSAA
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 51-24
Wed, 01/23/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. GCMSAA
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 57-44
Fri, 02/15/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Convention Center
Jr. NBA All-Star Invitational vs Charlotte Country Day
Win 50-24
Sat, 02/16/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Charlotte Convention Center
Jr. NBA All-Star Invitational vs Ranson MS
Win 55-43
Sat, 02/16/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Bojangles Arena
Jr. NBA All-Star Invitational vs Piedmont MS
Win 51-48

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

KnightVision

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite