• There are no events to display.

Boys' Grade 7 Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-11
League Record: 1-10
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 38-53
Thu, 11/08/18
4:15PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 31-38
Thu, 11/15/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 20-56
Tue, 11/27/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. GCAA Stallions
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 21-37
Thu, 11/29/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 32-52
Tue, 12/04/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 30-42
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 24-47
Mon, 12/10/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM POSTPONED TO 1/14
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 44-48
Wed, 12/19/18
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Queens Grant Community School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 54-27
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 24-48
Wed, 01/09/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School (Belk Gym)
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 25-60
Mon, 01/14/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 57-64
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 45-39

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

KnightVision

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite