• There are no events to display.

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-9
League Record: 4-6
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/18/18
12:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 08/24/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-1
Tue, 09/04/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 12:50PM Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/06/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-1
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Tue, 09/25/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/27/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 2-0
Sat, 09/29/18
10:20AM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School (Student Activity Center)
Serve For The Cure
Other SCRIMMAGE
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/04/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 2-0
Mon, 10/15/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Cannon School
vs. CISAA JV Volleyball Tournament
Dismissal: 4:30PM
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 10/11.
0-2
< back to page list

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Promotions & Graduation

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite