Boys' Junior Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/15/18
6:30PM
S Home @ Stadium
vs. Indian Land High School
Other (SCRIMMAGE)
CHANGED: This event has changed to HOME.
SCRIMMAGE
Thu, 08/23/18
6:30PM
S Away @ Andrew Jackson High School
vs. Andrew Jackson High School
Other SCRIMMAGE
Thu, 08/30/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Walter Bickett Stadium
vs. Central Academy of Technology and Arts
Win 56-0
Thu, 09/06/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Fort Mill High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 27-0
Wed, 09/12/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 09/13/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Hunter Huss High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 09/27/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Christ School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 56-0
Wed, 10/03/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (0-38)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed.
0-38
Thu, 10/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM POSTPONED TO 10/15
Mon, 10/15/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 35-7
Thu, 10/18/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 10/25/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Winter Week 2019

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite