• There are no events to display.

Boys' Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-12
League Record: 0-10
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Gaston Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 7-2
Thu, 03/07/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Gaston Christian School
vs. Gaston Christian School
Win (9-0)
CHANGED: This event's opponent has changed.
9-0
Tue, 03/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Holbrook Park
vs. Southlake Christian
Dismissal: 1:30PM
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
8-1
Tue, 03/26/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Jewish Community Center of Charlotte
vs. Carmel Christian School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-9
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-9
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM POSTPONED TO May 2
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO April 15
Mon, 04/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Nations Ford High School
vs. Nations Ford High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 4/9.
0-9
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-9
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Statesville Christian Country Club
vs. Statesville Christian School
Dismissal: 1:30PM CHANGED: This event's location has changed. more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-8
Tue, 04/16/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:45PM
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed.
0-9
Thu, 04/18/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 2-7
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 1-8
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:45PM
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
0-9
Tue, 04/30/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-9
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Russell Racquet Club
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-6
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Statesville Christian Country Club
vs. Statesville Christian School
Dismissal: 1:00PM CANCELLED
Tue, 05/07/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Durham Academy
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
vs. Durham Academy
Dismissal: 10:15AM Loss 0-5

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

KnightVision

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite