Girls' Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-3
League Record: 0-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/21/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Sun Valley High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
SCRIMMAGE
CHANGED: This event has changed its date from 2/22.
 
Sat, 02/23/19
11:30AM
  Away @ Olympic High School
1st Annual McKenna Woodhead Jamboree
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Ardrey Kell High School
1st Annual McKenna Woodhead Jamboree
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30PM
S Away @ Matthews Sportsplex
vs. Carmel Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM SCRIMMAGE  
Wed, 03/06/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Union Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-7
Fri, 03/08/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Arborbrook Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 8-0
Tue, 03/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Michael T. Whitson Complex
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-3
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-7
Tue, 03/26/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/13/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Rabun Gap
vs. Rabun Gap
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Warner Park
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. more info
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Senior Night
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
T TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Finals
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Winter Week 2019

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite