• There are no events to display.

Boys' Varsity Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/15/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Southlake Christian
vs. Southlake Christian
  Please see attached
Tue, 11/20/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (30-36)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6pm.
30-36
Tue, 11/27/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's time has changed from 6pm. Please see attached
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
Metrolina Invitational
  Please see attached
Sat, 12/08/18
8:15AM
  Away @ Piedmont High School
Bobby Abernathy Memorial Individual Tournament
CHANGED: This event has changed from Charger Duals. Please see attached
Tue, 12/11/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 30-31
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Porter Ridge High School
Pirate Invitational
  Please see attached
Thu, 12/20/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ Bojangles Arena
Holy Angels
  Please see attached
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
  Away @ Bojangles Arena
Holy Angels
  Please see attached
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
  Away  
Carolina JV Showcase @ Lake Norman HS
  Please see attached
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Bradford Prep
Dismissal: 3:15PM   Please see attached
Sat, 01/26/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Providence Day School
Charger Duals
  Please see attached
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Cary Academy
Blue and Gold
  Please see attached
Thu, 02/07/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. CISAA
  Please see attached
Fri, 02/15/19
1:15PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  Please see attached
Sat, 02/16/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA State Finals
  Please see attached

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

KnightVision

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite