Boys' Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-0
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/10/18
7:00PM
S Away @ Mooresville High School
vs. Cox Mill High School
Other SCRIMMAGE
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Catholic School
Win 6-0
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 58-0
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Pace Academy
Win 44-7
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 77-0
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00PM
  Away @ High Point Athletic Complex
vs. High Point Christian Academy
Win 62-0
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Homecoming
Win 42-0
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Michael T. Whitson Complex
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 48-0
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 41-7
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Providence Day School
vs. Senior Night
Win 33-32
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 28-12
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
Win 43-14

Charlotte Christian School is...

a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.

Charlotte Christian School

7301 Sardis Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28270
(704) 366-5657

Media Gallery

Winter Week 2019

View More

email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite