School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
B
LS Yellow
Tue, Sep 1
A
Town Hall
Virtual
Wed, Sep 2
B
Books & Fellowship
-
Private Home
Mom's Bible Study
-
Virtual
Simply Sisters
-
Huge Gallery
Thu, Sep 3
A
PTF Parents in Prayer
Virtual
LS Back-to-School Night
-
Virtual
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
A
Wed, Sep 9
B
The Middle Matters
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 10
A
PTF Parents in Prayer
Virtual
Fri, Sep 11
B
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
A
Tue, Sep 15
B
MS Production Volunteer Meeting
-
Huge Gallery
Wed, Sep 16
A
Mom's Bible Study
-
Virtual
MS Back-to-School Night
Virtual
Thu, Sep 17
B
PTF Parents in Prayer
Virtual
Fri, Sep 18
A
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
B
Fine Arts Town Hall
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 22
A
Wed, Sep 23
B
Men's Power Hour
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 24
A
PTF Parents in Prayer
Virtual
Fri, Sep 25
B
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27