School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Keeping Up
-
Huge Gallery
Thu, Sep 30
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
LS Parent Book Study
-
CWPA Prayer Loft
Wed, Oct 6
Mom's Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
Simply Sisters
-
Huge Gallery
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
LS Parent Book Study
-
CWPA Prayer Loft
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT Grades 9-11
-
Thu, Oct 14
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
More Than Just Dinner
-
Huge Gallery
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Men's Power Hour
-
Brick Plaza / Huge Gallery
Mom's Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Choir, Orchestra & Band Concert
-
Alkire Auditorium/Huge Gallery
Thu, Oct 21
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24