Skip To Main Content

Mobile Main Nav

Homepage Header

Search Container

Interior Header

Interior Logo Mobile

Header Utility

Search Container

Mobile Trigger

Sticky CTA

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 12
Zoom Parent Town Hall
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
ACT 1 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Tue, Aug 16
JK-K Ice Cream Social
-
ACT 1 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Wed, Aug 17
ACT 1 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Thu, Aug 18
ACT 1 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Fri, Aug 19
Rising Gr. 9 Parent Orientation
-
Warner Field House Saleh Room
Rising Gr. 9 Student Orientation
-
Guy Gym
Senior Pictures
-
Black Box Theatre
ACT 1 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Sat, Aug 20
Back-to-School Kickoff
-
Middle School Building Open House
-
Middle School Building
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Gr. 9-11 School Pictures
-
Flenniken Dining Hall - click to see details
New Middle School Parent Orientation
-
Alkire Auditorium
New Middle School Student Orientation
-
Alkire Auditorium
ACT 2 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Tue, Aug 23
ACT 2 Camp
-
Black Box Theatre
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Blue Ribbon Reception
-
Huge Gallery
MS Musical Parent Meeting
-
Orchestra Room
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
LS Back-to-School Night
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, Sep 1
Grade 12 College Planning Parent Night
-
Alkire Auditorium
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4