School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
B
State of the School Address
-
Alkire Auditorium
Tue, Jan 28
A
MS Morning Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
Grade 10 Girls - Prayer Moms
-
Dad's Night Out
-
Guy Gym
Wed, Jan 29
B
MS Geography Bee
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
Mom's Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
Rising Grade 9 Family Night
-
Alkire Auditorium
Senior Trip Parent Meeting
-
MS/US Media Center
Thu, Jan 30
A
CITA
Anderson University
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Ladies' Luncheon
-
Calvary Church
LS Reading Knights Recognition Game
-
Lamb/Johnson Gym
Fri, Jan 31
B
CITA
Anderson University
PTF Meeting
Off-campus
US Winter Week Pep Rally
-
Lamb/Johnson Gym
US Knights Out Dance
-
Guy Gym
Sat, Feb 1
CITA
Anderson University
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
A
Tue, Feb 4
B
MS Morning Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Show Week Rehearsals
-
Alkire Auditorium & Harmon Black Box
Dad's Night Out
-
Guy Gym
Wed, Feb 5
A
Books & Fellowship
-
Private Home
Caring for Aging Parents
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
Simply Sisters
-
MS/US Media Center
Thu, Feb 6
B
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Musical
-
Alkire Auditorium & Huge Gallery
Fri, Feb 7
A
MS Micah 6:8 Conference
Alkire Auditorium & Guy Gym
US Musical
-
Alkire Auditorium & Huge Gallery
Sat, Feb 8
US Musical
-
Alkire Auditorium & Huge Gallery
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
A
MS Morning Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
Grade 10 Girls - Prayer Moms
-
Grade 5 Stepping Up
-
Alkire, Huge and Middle School
Dad's Night Out
-
Guy Gym
Wed, Feb 12
B
MS Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
Mom's Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
Re-Enrollment Help Session
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Thu, Feb 13
A
Re-Enrollment Help Session
-
MS/US Media Center
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
B
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
MS Morning Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
Grade 5 Stepping Up
-
Alkire, Huge and Middle School
Parents in Prayer
-
MS/US Media Center Conference Room
Dad's Night Out
-
Guy Gym
Wed, Feb 19
A
Harvard Model Congress
Harvard University
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Men's Power Hour
-
Huge Gallery
Keeping Up for US Parents
-
MS/US Media Center
MS NJHS Student Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Spring Play Parent Meeting
-
Harmon Black Box
Thu, Feb 20
B
Harvard Model Congress
Harvard University
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Fri, Feb 21
A
Harvard Model Congress
Harvard University
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
MS Invitational Honor Band Clinic & Concert
-
Alkire Auditorium & Huge Gallery
US Spring Play Auditions
-
Harmon Black Box
Sat, Feb 22
Harvard Model Congress
Harvard University
MS Invitational Honor Band Clinic & Concert
-
Alkire Auditorium & Huge Gallery
Sun, Feb 23
Harvard Model Congress
Harvard University
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
More Than Just Dinner
-
Huge Gallery
Mon, Feb 24
B
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
US Spring Play Auditions
-
Harmon Black Box
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Admin. Bldg. 3rd Floor Conf. Room
Tue, Feb 25
A
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
MS Morning Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
Grade 10 Girls - Prayer Moms
-
Grade 5 Stepping Up
-
Alkire, Huge and Middle School
Dad's Night Out
-
Guy Gym
Wed, Feb 26
B
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
MS Electives Parent Meeting
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
Mom's Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
ACT 2 Parent Meeting
-
Choir Room
Thu, Feb 27
A
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Fri, Feb 28
Lower School Book Fair
Lower School Media Center
Middle/Upper School Book Fair
MS/US Media Center
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
Lower School Grandparents Day
-
CWPA & Dining Hall
US Service Learning Day
-
Off-campus
Sat, Feb 29
Senior Trip
Breckenridge, CO
Sun, Mar 1