Skip To Main Content

Mobile Main Nav

Homepage Header

Search Container

Interior Header

Interior Logo Mobile

Header Utility

Search Container

Mobile Trigger

Sticky CTA

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Lynda Collin's Retirement Reception
-
Huge Gallery
Athletic Signing Ceremony
-
Alkire Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Books & Fellowship
-
Off campus
Haverim Ladies' Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, May 2
National Day of Prayer All School Chapel
-
Athletic Stadium
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Gr. 5 Capstone Presentations
Alkire Auditorium
Tue, May 7
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Rising Gr. 5 & 6 Parent Night
-
Alkire Auditorium
Wed, May 8
Keeping Up
-
Huge Gallery
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Evening of One Acts
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Parents in Prayer
-
Hendrick Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
JK/K Chapel
-
EEB Multipurpose Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MS Awards Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
ACT 2 Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Tue, May 14
Men's Power Hour
-
Red Rocks Café
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
ACT 2 Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Wed, May 15
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Reception for Employees
-
Huge Gallery
ACT 1 Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Thu, May 16
Parents in Prayer
-
Hendrick Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
JK/K Chapel
-
EEB Multipurpose Room
ACT 1 Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Fri, May 17
Sporting Clays Tournament
Meadow Wood Farm
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Romans 12 EOY Gathering
-
Huge Gallery
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Parents in Prayer
-
Hendrick Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
JK/K Chapel
-
EEB Multipurpose Room
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
Gr. 4 Promotion
-
Alkire Auditorium
Gr. 5 Promotion
-
Alkire Auditorium
Gr. 8 Promotion
-
Alkire Auditorium
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Forest Hill Church
Fri, May 31
Senior Breakfast
Forest Hill Church
Class of 2024 Baccalaureate Service
Forest Hill Church
Sat, Jun 1
Class of 2024 Commencement
Forest Hill Church
Sun, Jun 2