Skip To Main Content

Mobile Main Nav

Homepage Header

Search Container

Interior Header

Interior Logo Mobile

Header Utility

Search Container

Mobile Trigger

Sticky CTA

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
LS Parent Book Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
Wed, Nov 30
Middle Matters
-
Virtual
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, Dec 1
Parents in Prayer
-
Hendrick Conference Room
LS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
David Thomas Parent Education Event
-
Alkire Auditorium
Fri, Dec 2
Spelling Bee
-
Alkire Auditorium
MS Fall Musical - James and the Giant Peach, Jr. CHANGED
-
Alkire Auditorium
Sat, Dec 3
MS Fall Musical - James and the Giant Peach, Jr. CHANGED
-
Alkire Auditorium
Sun, Dec 4
Romans 12 Gathering
-
Huge Gallery
Mon, Dec 5
US Awards Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
LS Musical Parent Meeting
-
Black Box Theatre
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Books & Fellowship
-
Off campus
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Band Christmas Concert
-
Alkire Auditorium
Simply Sisters Women's Fellowship
-
Off campus
Thu, Dec 8
Parents in Prayer
-
Hendrick Conference Room
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Fri, Dec 9
Gr. K-2 Christmas Program
-
Alkire Auditorium
US Musicians Christmas Caroling
-
Billy Graham Library
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Gr. 8 Science Fair
Lamb/Johnson Gym
LS Spring Musical Auditions
-
Lessons & Carols
-
Providence Baptist Church
Tue, Dec 13
LS Spring Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Dec 14
US Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Orchestra Christmas Concert
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, Dec 15
Parents in Prayer
-
Hendrick Conference Room
MS Chapel
-
Alkire Auditorium
Fri, Dec 16
Gr. 3-5 Christmas Program
-
Alkire Auditorium
Alumni Return to Campus Visit
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Gr. 6 Live Nativity
-
JK Christmas Nativity
-
Alkire Auditorium
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1