School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 7
Grade 3 Wax Museum
-
Huge Gallery
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Grade 3 Wax Museum
-
Huge Gallery
Tue, Jan 11
Grade 3 Wax Museum
-
Huge Gallery
Wed, Jan 12
Mom's Bible Study
-
Alkire Auditorium
Simply Sisters
-
Off-campus
Thu, Jan 13
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
The Middle Matters
-
Huge Gallery
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Grade 10 Planning Parent Meeting
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23