School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 10
MS/US New Family Welcome Event (Gr. 6-12)
-
Alkire Auditorium
Rising Grade 6 Instrument Fair
-
Huge Gallery
Wed, May 11
Keeping Up
-
Virtual
Grade 1 Animal Presentations
-
Huge Gallery
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
US Yearbook Dedication Assembly
-
Alkire Auditorium
Knight of One Acts
-
Alkire Auditorium
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
PTF End of Year Brunch
-
Huge Gallery
Act 2 Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Wed, May 18
Grade 2 Authors' Day
Huge Gallery
Act 2 Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Thu, May 19
Parents in Prayer
-
HCFAS Conference Room
Act 1 Auditions
-
Black Box Theater
Fri, May 20
Sporting Clays Tournament
Meadow Wood Farm
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22