Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Co-ed Varsity Swimming
page tools /

Charlotte Latin School
9502 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-366-5994

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Charlotte Latin School:
Tuesday, 08/27/2013
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Tennis   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-9
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Soccer   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-10
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Grade 7 Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-3
5:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 09/26/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
  Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 2-0
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-8
5:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 09/28/2013
10:00AM   Girl's Varsity Volleyball   Away
Serve for the Cure NA  
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
TBD
  Co-ed Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. CISAA
N/A  
4:30PM   Co-ed Middle School Cross Country  LE Away
vs. GCMSAA
N/A  
Friday, 10/04/2013
7:30PM   Boy's Varsity Football  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 38-3
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 11/12/2013
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 14-57
5:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 55-53
Thursday, 12/12/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  see recap for scores
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Grade 7 Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win (49-44)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
49-44
Friday, 01/10/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Monday, 01/27/2014
4:15PM   Girl's Middle School Basketball   Away
GCMSAA vs Charlotte Latin Loss 14-39
Thursday, 02/06/2014
12:30PM   Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. CISAA
  more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girl's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CANCELLED
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Soccer  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-1
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-8
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Track   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Boys placed 2nd Girls placed 5th.  
Thursday, 04/03/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 6-7 OT
4:15PM - 6:00PM   Boy's Middle School Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 12-5
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
POSTPONED TO May 5
4:30PM   Girl's Varsity Softball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
POSTPONED TO April 23
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
4:00PM   Co-ed Varsity Track   Away
vs. CISAA
Boys & Girls 2nd Place  
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:30PM - 9:00PM   Boy's Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 13-5
4:30PM   Girl's Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 8-0
Monday, 04/28/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Away
GCMSAA vs Charlotte Latin Loss 4-5
Thursday, 05/01/2014
5:00PM   Boy's Varsity Tennis  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss (3-6)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
3-6
Friday, 05/02/2014
5:15PM - 7:00PM   Girl's Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss (0-7)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
0-7
Monday, 05/05/2014
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 11-2
Thursday, 05/08/2014
5:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
CISAA vs Providence Day Finished 2nd in CISAA  
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite