Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Co-ed Varsity Swimming
page tools /

Swim and Tennis Center
7328 Sardis Road
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-364-8055

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Swim and Tennis Center:
Thursday, 09/12/2013
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Tennis   Home
vs. Holy Trinity
Loss 0-9
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
5:45PM   Athletic Department    
Winter Sports Mandatory Parent Meeting - Middle School Swimming Only N/A  
Monday, 10/28/2013
2:50PM - 4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
2:50PM - 4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
2:50PM - 4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
Tryouts   more info
Thursday, 11/14/2013
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Cannon School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/19/2013
5:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
vs. Cannon School
  see recap for results and scores
Thursday, 11/21/2013
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. High Point Christian Academy
  see recap for results and scores
Tuesday, 11/26/2013
4:10PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
  see recap for results and score
Tuesday, 12/03/2013
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  see recap for results and scores
Thursday, 12/05/2013
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
  see recap for results and scores
Tuesday, 01/07/2014
5:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
  see recap for results and score
Tuesday, 01/14/2014
5:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
vs. Cannon School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/16/2014
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Providence Day School
  see recap for results and scores
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
5:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming   Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  see recap for results and scores
Thursday, 01/23/2014
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Cannon School
  see recap for results and scores
Friday, 01/31/2014
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Asheville School
  see recap for results and scores
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
Loss 3-6
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Tennis   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 0-9
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Home
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Win 6-3
Thursday, 04/03/2014
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 1-8
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Home
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 3-6
Monday, 04/14/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Home
vs. Holy Trinity
Loss 4-5
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Tennis  LE Home
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 3-6
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Tennis   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 5-0
Saturday, 04/26/2014
    Athletic Department    
Bubble Down   more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite