Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Ladies' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Charlotte Latin School
9502 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-366-5994

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Charlotte Latin School:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Grade 7 Football   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 28-6
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Soccer   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-3
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Tennis  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-8
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Grade 7 Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-2
5:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 0-3
Friday, 09/26/2014
4:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6pm.
0-4
Saturday, 09/27/2014
8:30AM   Girl's Varsity Volleyball   Away
Serve for the Cure   N/A
8:30AM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
Serve for the Cure   N/A
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:30PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss (7-21)
CHANGED: This event's tim has changed.
7-21
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Cross Country   Away
vs. GCMSAA
  Andrew Seelig finished 8th with a time of 11:10 at 3K / Kayleigh Erman finished 22nd in the girls 3K at 13:02
5:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. CISAA
  Christian Taylor finished 12th in the boys 5k at 19:19 / Kate Foster finished 10th in the girls 5k at 22:47
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
4:15PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Tennis  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
POSTPONED TO 10/16/14
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Football   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 28-8
Thursday, 10/16/2014
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Tennis  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: This event was rescheduled from 10/14.
0-9
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
5:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Grade 7 Basketball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
TBD
  Boy's Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:30PM   Girl's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
4:30PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
6:00PM   Girl's Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
7:30PM   Boy's Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CHANGED: This event's time has changed. more info
Thursday, 01/22/2015
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Basketball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
TBD
  Co-ed Middle School Swimming  LE Away
vs. GCMSAA
  more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
TBD
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
TBD
  Co-ed Varsity Swimming  LE Away
vs. CISAA
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2015
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM   Boy's Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
4:30PM - 7:00PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM   Boy's Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
powered by finalsite