Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Ladies' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Cannon School
5801 Popular Tent Road
Concord, NC 28027
704849-9723

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Cannon School:
Thursday, 08/28/2014
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. 0-2
Saturday, 09/06/2014
8:20AM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Cross Country   Away
Cannon Invitational Other  
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:15PM   Boy's Middle School Soccer   Away
vs. Cannon School
Loss 0-6
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Tennis  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  Rained Out
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Cross Country  LE Away
vs. GCMSAA
  3,200 Meters: 1 man 3rd place finish, 1 women 25th place finish
5:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Co-ed Varsity Cross Country   Away
vs. CISAA
  5,000 meters: 1 man in top 20, 2 women in top 10
Thursday, 10/09/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Tennis  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
TBD
  Boy's Varsity Soccer   TBD
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Friday, 10/24/2014
TBD
  Boy's Varsity Soccer   TBD
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Saturday, 10/25/2014
TBD
  Boy's Varsity Soccer   TBD
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
4:15PM
(2:40 dismissal)
  Girl's Middle School Basketball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
5:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Basketball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
4:15PM
(2:40 dismissal)
  Boy's Grade 7 Basketball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
7:30PM   Boy's Varsity Basketball  LE Home
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
4:30PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
6:00PM   Girl's Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
7:30PM   Boy's Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
7:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:30PM - 7:00PM   Boy's Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
powered by finalsite