Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Ladies' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
1440 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-943-4500

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus):
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
6:00PM - 8:00PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss (0-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed from 9/12/13.
0-7
Thursday, 09/12/2013
4:30PM - 5:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Girl's Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
0-9
Thursday, 10/17/2013
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Girl's Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 1-3
6:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 7-35
Saturday, 12/21/2013
9:00AM   Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
JV tournament Win 38-35
Tuesday, 01/07/2014
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Wrestling   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
CHANGED: This event's location has changed. more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
4:30PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Wed., Feb. 5
6:00PM   Girl's Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Wed., Feb. 5
Friday, 01/31/2014
1:00PM
(11:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Wrestling   Away
vs. GCMSAA
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
4:30PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 39-34
6:00PM   Girl's Varsity Basketball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 61-26
7:30PM   Boy's Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 62-55
Saturday, 02/22/2014
8:00AM   Boy's Varsity Lacrosse   Away
Jamboree CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/06/2014
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Co-ed Middle School Track   Away
Middle School Track Relays CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
4:00PM   Co-ed Varsity Track   Away
vs. CISAA
CHANGED: This event's location has changed. more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM   Boy's Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Boy's Junior Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 15-3
Thursday, 04/03/2014
7:00PM - 9:00PM   Boy's Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 8-1
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM   Boy's Varsity Tennis  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 0-9
4:30PM   Girl's Varsity Softball  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 23-3
6:30PM - 8:30PM   Girl's Varsity Soccer  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 1-6
Monday, 04/28/2014
4:30PM
(2:50 dismissal)
  Boy's Middle School Lacrosse  LE Away
GCMSAA vs Charlotte Country Day Loss 4-11
Saturday, 05/03/2014
8:30AM   Co-ed Varsity Track   Away
Buccaneer Classic 3rd Place as a Team  
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
5:00PM   Boy's Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 5-11
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
5:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
  Boy's Junior Varsity Lacrosse  LE Away
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss (6-9)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 5/6.
6-9
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
5:30PM
(3:15 dismissal)
  Boy's Varsity Lacrosse   Away
NCISAA Tournament vs Charlotte Country Day (Must Win to Advance) Loss 10-12
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite