Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Ladies' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Girl's Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/08/14
TBD
    @ Providence Day School
Jamboree at Providence Day School
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
     
Freedom Jamboree Freedon HIgh School Morganton, N.C.
 
Tue, 11/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Community School of Davidson
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Hilton Invitational Norcross High School, Norcross, Ga.
 
Fri, 11/28/14
1:00PM
  Away  
Charlotte Hoops Challenge
 
Tue, 12/02/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian Academy
vs. Northside Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ Southlake Christian
vs. Southlake Christian
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. more info
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ Parkwood High School
vs. Parkwood High School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Away  
Christ The King Huntersville, NC
 
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Rabun Gap
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
  Away  
Bluffton High School Tournament
 
Sun, 12/28/14
TBD
  Away  
Bluffton Tournament
 
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Bluffton Tournament
 
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Bluffton Tournament
 
Fri, 01/09/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Covenant Day School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Cannon School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
     
NCISAA State Tournament
 
Thu, 02/19/15
TBD
     
NCISAA State Tournament
 
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
     
NCISAA State Tournament
 
Sat, 02/21/15
       
NCISAA State Tournament
 
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite