Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Girls' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Girls' Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 21-11
League Record: 1-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/08/14
12:40PM
    @ Providence Day School
Jamboree at Providence Day School vs Bishop
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
4:00PM
    @ Providence Day School
Jamboree at Providence Day School vs Davidson Day
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
11:00AM
  Away @ Table Rock Middle School
Super Saturday Jamboree vs South Caldwell
  Scrimmage
Sat, 11/15/14
2:20PM
  Away @ Freedom High School
Super Saturday Jamboree vs Forestview
  Scrimmage
Sat, 11/15/14
4:50PM
  Away @ Freedom High School
Super Saturday Jamboree vs Freedom HS
  Scrimmage
Tue, 11/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 43-29
Fri, 11/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Community School of Davidson
vs. Community School of Davidson
Win 52-36
Sat, 11/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Norcross High School
Hilton Invitational Norcross High School, Norcross, Ga. vs Gainesville
Loss 27-53
Fri, 11/28/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Myers Park High School
Charlotte Hoops Challenge vs South Meck
Win 67-66
Tue, 12/02/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 30-64
Thu, 12/04/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Northside Christian Academy
vs. Northside Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 38-63
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Southlake Christian
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (66-42)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed.
66-42
Tue, 12/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Parkwood High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 50-47
Fri, 12/12/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Christ The King Catholic High School
vs. Christ The King Catholic High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 66-34
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Rabun Gap
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 47-49
Sat, 12/27/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Bluffton High School
Bluffton High School Tournament vs Boyd H. Anderson HS, FL
Win 45-42
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away @ Bluffton High School
Bluffton Tournament vs Bluffton HS
Win 37-21
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away @ Bluffton High School
Bluffton Tournament vs Connelly (MD)
Loss 35-51
Mon, 01/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Win (58-56)
CHANGED: This event's date and time has changed.
58-56
Fri, 01/09/15
6:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win (41-37)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6:30pm.
41-37
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 56-15
Tue, 01/13/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 36-37
Thu, 01/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Loss 39-60
Fri, 01/16/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Win 49-35
Tue, 01/20/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 34-46
Fri, 01/23/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 55-27
Sat, 01/24/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 47-29
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 26-43
Fri, 01/30/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 42-37
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Win 57-41
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 49-32
Fri, 02/06/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
vs. Senior Night
Win 42-32
Tue, 02/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 36-25
Thu, 02/12/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 19-42
Tue, 02/17/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. High Point Christian Academy
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
POSTPONED TO Thurs., Feb. 19
Thu, 02/19/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. High Point Christian Academy
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
Win 48-30
Thu, 02/19/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:40PM POSTPONED TO February 26 Due to Weather
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
POSTPONED TO February 26 Due to Weather
Sat, 02/21/15
    Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
POSTPONED TO February 26 Due to Weather
Thu, 02/26/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win 58-50
Fri, 02/27/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
Loss 33-44
Sat, 02/28/15
    Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info
Fri, 03/06/15
    Away @ Providence Day School
N.C. Private School All-Star Events
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
N.C. Private School All-Star Game
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite