Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 18-9
League Record: 2-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
9:00AM
    @ Cuthbertson High School
vs. Cuthbertson High School
  Scrimmage
Tue, 11/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 54-9
Fri, 11/21/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Community School of Davidson
vs. Community School of Davidson
Win 58-29
Tue, 11/25/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Queens Grant Community School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 57-23
Thu, 12/04/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Win (42-31)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed.
42-31
Fri, 12/05/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Southlake Christian
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 60-53
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Parkwood High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 49-34
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ The King Catholic High School
vs. Christ The King Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 66-22
Sat, 12/20/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
Charlotte Country Day Tournament vs York Prep
Loss 53-60
Sat, 12/20/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
Charlotte Country Day Tournament vs Covenant Day
Win 56-29
Sat, 12/20/14
1:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
Charlotte Country Day Tournament vs Carmel Christian
Win 61-32
Mon, 01/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 45-46
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Carmel Christian School
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 33-52
Tue, 01/13/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 58-63
Thu, 01/15/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Win 46-39
Fri, 01/16/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Win 53-35
Tue, 01/20/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 37-28
Fri, 01/23/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win (44-36)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed from 6pm.
44-36
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 48-58
Fri, 01/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 45-24
Sat, 01/31/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Win 44-35
Tue, 02/03/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 68-55
Fri, 02/06/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 48-52
Sat, 02/07/15
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
CISAA JV Boys' Tournament vs Cannon School
Win 52-44
Sat, 02/07/15
2:00PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
CISAA JV Boys' Tournament vs Providence Day (Semi-Finals)
Win 56-53
Sat, 02/07/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
CISAA JV Boys' Tournament vs Charlotte Latin (Championship)
Loss 52-56
Tue, 02/10/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 44-49
Thu, 02/12/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 52-56
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite