Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/17/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Christ The King Catholic High School
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
Other  
Sat, 11/21/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Comenius School
vs. Comenius School
  more info
Tue, 11/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Queens Grant Community School
  more info
Thu, 12/03/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove Christian School
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
1:15PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
  more info
Thu, 12/10/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Australian Team
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/12/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/14/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Mount Island Charter School
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/23/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/28/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite