Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Men's Junior Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boy's Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-9
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Cox Mill High School
vs. Cox Mill High School
Loss 27-47
Fri, 11/22/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Win 40-26
Tue, 12/03/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Carmel Christian School
vs. Carmel Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 53-48
Tue, 12/10/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Community School of Davidson
Loss 34-39
Fri, 12/13/13
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian Academy
vs. High Point Christian Academy
Loss 31-69
Sat, 12/14/13
12:30PM
  Away @ Southlake Christian
vs. Southlake Christian
Loss (33-46)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed.
33-46
Sat, 12/21/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
JV tournament
Win 38-35
Fri, 01/03/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 34-48
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Walnut Grove Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/10/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Grace Academy
Win 63-37
Sat, 01/11/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Catholic School
Win (50-43)
CHANGED: This event's location has changed.
50-43
Tue, 01/14/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 31-46
Thu, 01/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 43-34
Tue, 01/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 57-55
Fri, 01/24/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Loss (34-38)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
34-38
Tue, 01/28/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Wed., Feb. 5
Fri, 01/31/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 55-66
Sat, 02/01/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove Christian School
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Win 47-41
Wed, 02/05/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 39-34
Fri, 02/07/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Win 60-39
Mon, 02/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
CISAA JV Basketball Tournament vs Cannon School
Win (41-29)
CHANGED: This event's date has been changed from 2/12.
41-29
Mon, 02/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
CISAA JV Basketball Tournament vs Charlotte Country Day
Win (37-20)
CHANGED: This event's date has been changed from 2/12.
37-20
Mon, 02/10/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
CISAA JV Basketball Tournament vs Charlotte Latin
CHANGED: This event's date has been changed from 2/12. 40-25
Tue, 02/11/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 02/14/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
CANCELLED
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite