Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Men's Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/13/14
TBD
S   @ Porter Ridge High School
vs. Porter Ridge
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
S   @ Cuthbertson High School
vs. Cuthbertson High School
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
7:30PM
  Away @ TBD
Community School of Davidson
  more info
Sat, 11/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Charlotte Hoops Challenge
 
Tue, 12/02/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Southlake Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Parkwood High School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
7:30PM
  Away  
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
 
Fri, 12/19/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Rabun Gap
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Sun, 12/28/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Tue, 01/06/15
6:30PM
    @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
TBD
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Covenant Day School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/16/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Cannon School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CHANGED: This event's time has changed. more info
Fri, 01/23/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Hickory Grove Christian School
@ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
vs. Senior Night
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from Feb. 11. more info
Tue, 02/10/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
powered by finalsite