Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Boys' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
9:00AM
S   @ Cuthbertson High School
vs. Cuthbertson High School
  Scrimmage
Tue, 11/18/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 72-57
Fri, 11/21/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Community School of Davidson
vs. Community School of Davidson
  more info
Tue, 11/25/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Queens Grant Community School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/29/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Myers Park High School
Charlotte Hoops Challenge vs Rocky River
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Southlake Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Parkwood High School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
7:30PM
  Away  
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
 
Fri, 12/19/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Rabun Gap
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Sun, 12/28/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida
 
Tue, 01/06/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/16/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
CHANGED: This event's time has changed. more info
Fri, 01/23/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
vs. Senior Night
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from Feb. 11. more info
Tue, 02/10/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/17/15
TBD
  Away @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Away @ TBD
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite