Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Boys' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 20-9
League Record: 2-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
9:00AM
S   @ Cuthbertson High School
vs. Cuthbertson High School
  Scrimmage
Tue, 11/18/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Christ The King Huntersville, N.C.
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 72-57
Fri, 11/21/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Community School of Davidson
vs. Community School of Davidson
Win 62-54
Tue, 11/25/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Queens Grant Community School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 60-43
Sat, 11/29/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Myers Park High School
Charlotte Hoops Challenge vs Rocky River
Win 59-58
Tue, 12/02/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 52-59
Thu, 12/04/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 51-48
Fri, 12/05/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Southlake Christian
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 55-52
Tue, 12/09/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Parkwood High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 79-63
Fri, 12/12/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Christ The King Catholic High School
vs. Christ The King Catholic High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 61-38
Fri, 12/19/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Rabun Gap
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 37-51
Sat, 12/27/14
6:00PM
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida vs North Broward Prep
Win 57-54
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida vs Eau Gaille HS
Win 67-47
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
  Away  
Lake Mary Prep Rock Holiday Classic Lake Mary Florida vs Sommerset Academy (Florida)
Win 67-53
Mon, 01/05/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss (41-57)
CHANGED: This event's date and time has changed.
41-57
Fri, 01/09/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 59-73
Sat, 01/10/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 61-44
Tue, 01/13/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 68-59
Fri, 01/16/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Win 50-49
Tue, 01/20/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss (69-53)
CHANGED: This event's time has changed.
69-53
Fri, 01/23/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 53-51
Sat, 01/24/15
1:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 63-51
Tue, 01/27/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 52-59
Fri, 01/30/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 71-39
Sat, 01/31/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Win 75-43
Tue, 02/03/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 59-57
Fri, 02/06/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
vs. Senior Night
Loss (57-75)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from Feb. 11.
57-75
Tue, 02/10/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Win 40-39
Thu, 02/12/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 54-62
Tue, 02/17/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Rabun Gap
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
vs. Rabun Gap
Loss 52-67
Thu, 02/19/15
    Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
POSTPONED TO February 26 Due to Weather
Fri, 02/20/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
POSTPONED TO February 26 Due to Weather
Sat, 02/21/15
TBD
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
POSTPONED TO February 26 Due to Weather
Thu, 02/26/15
    Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
TBD
  Away @ Christ School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info
Fri, 03/06/15
TBD
  Away @ Providence Day School
N.C. Private School All-Star Events
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
N.C. Private School All-Star Game
  more info
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite