Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports > Boys' Varsity Basketball
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/12/15
6:00PM
S Home @ Porter Ridge High School
vs. Porter Ridge
  more info
Tue, 11/17/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Christ The King Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 11/20/15
8:30PM
    @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. TBD
Knights tip-off tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/21/15
TBD
    @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. TBD
Knights Tip-off Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/24/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Queens Grant High School
  more info
Thu, 12/03/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove Christian School
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Weddington High School
  more info
Tue, 12/08/15
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
  more info
Thu, 12/10/15
TBD
T Away  
Great Western Shootout
 
Fri, 12/11/15
TBD
  Away  
Great Western Shootout
 
Sat, 12/12/15
TBD
  Away  
Great Western Shootout
 
Sat, 12/19/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
Davie Crockett High School
  more info
Mon, 12/28/15
TBD
  Away  
Tourney
 
Tue, 12/29/15
TBD
     
Tourney
 
Tue, 12/29/15
TBD
     
Tourney
 
Tue, 01/05/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
1:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/12/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/14/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Mount Island Charter School
vs. Mount Island Charter School
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/26/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Thu, 01/28/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
TBD
     
NCISAA State Tournament
 
Thu, 02/18/16
TBD
T    
NCISAA State Tournament
 
Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite