Home >
Athletics > Spring Sports
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/02/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/07/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/16/15
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Trimp Tennis Academy Indoor @ Berkshire
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/23/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/30/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
  • There are no events to display.

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite