Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/08/14
TBD
  Home @ Stadium
Blue/White
  more info
Sat, 08/16/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Wingate University
FCA Jamboree
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
7:45PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Mallard Creek High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Victory Christian Center Sch
vs. Victory Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:30PM
  Away @ John T. Hoggard High School
vs. John T. Hoggard High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Monroe High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
Charlotte Latin - Homecoming
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's date has changed. more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Carolina Pride
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
Ravenscroft School - Senior Night
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite