Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-0
League Record: 3-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/29/13
TBD
     
1st practice
 
Tue, 08/13/13
12:00PM
    @ Stadium
Varsity Football Pictures
  more info
Fri, 08/16/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Hunter Huss High School
FCA Football Jamboree (vs Forestview HS)
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. more info
Thu, 08/22/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Sun Valley High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 28-19
Fri, 08/30/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Hammond School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 42-0
Fri, 09/06/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Victory Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 48-6
Fri, 09/20/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Monroe High School
vs. Monroe High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 42-12
Fri, 09/27/13
7:30PM
  Away @ Liberty University
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Win 32-31
Fri, 10/04/13
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Win 38-3
Fri, 10/11/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Carolina Pride
Win 56-12
Fri, 10/18/13
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
Charlotte Country Day (Homecoming)
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 45-21
Fri, 10/25/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 50-28
Fri, 11/01/13
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Providence Day (Senior Night)
Win 38-10
Fri, 11/08/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
vs. Providence Day School
Win 56-21
Fri, 11/15/13
7:00PM
  Home  
NCISAA Playoff Finals vs Charlotte Latin
Dismissal: 7:00PM Win 48-10
  • There are no events to display.

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite