Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Boy's Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-1
League Record: 5-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/08/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
Blue/White
  more info
Sat, 08/16/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Wingate University
FCA Jamboree
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
7:45PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Mallard Creek High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 21-28
Fri, 09/05/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Victory Christian Center Sch
vs. Victory Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 37-20
Fri, 09/12/14
6:30PM
  Away @ John T. Hoggard High School
vs. John T. Hoggard High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's game time has changed from 7:30pm. Cancelled due to weather
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Monroe High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 35-27
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 10-0
Thu, 10/02/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
Charlotte Latin - Homecoming
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (40-30)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed.
40-30
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Carolina Pride
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 62-13
Fri, 10/17/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 34-17
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium
Ravenscroft School - Senior Night
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 44-0
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 30-6
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Semifinals
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 49-21
Fri, 11/14/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
vs. NCISAA Playoffs Finals
Win 28-21
  • There are no events to display.

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite