Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Middle School Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/25/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Carmel Christian School
vs. Carmel Christian School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/01/15
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/08/15
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 09/14/15
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/22/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/06/15
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Lake Norman Charter Middle School
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:15PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/13/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. GCMSAA
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. GCMSAA
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. GCMSAA
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
TBD
 LE TBD @ TBD
vs. GCMSAA
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite