Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Middle School Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-11
League Record: 4-11
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/28/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. 0-2
Tue, 09/02/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-1
Thu, 09/04/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/11/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Lake Norman Charter Middle School
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/15/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/16/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/23/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. 0-2
Fri, 09/26/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Tue, 09/30/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Thu, 10/02/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity
vs. Holy Trinity
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/07/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Lake Norman Charter
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/09/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/14/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
vs. GCMSAA
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
powered by finalsite