Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Grade 7 Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-7
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss  
Thu, 08/28/14
4:15PM
     
Dismissal: 2:50PM CANCELLED
Tue, 09/02/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-1
Thu, 09/04/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Preparatory School
vs. Charlotte Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/15/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/16/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/23/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Bradford Prep
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event's opponent has changed from Cannon. Did not Play
Fri, 09/26/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/30/14
4:15PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Thu, 10/09/14
4:15PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
  • There are no events to display.

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite