Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Grade 7 Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-5
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss  
Thu, 08/28/14
4:15PM
     
Dismissal: 2:50PM CANCELLED
Tue, 09/02/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day Middle School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-1
Thu, 09/04/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Preparatory School
vs. Charlotte Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/15/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/16/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/23/14
5:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Bradford Prep
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event's opponent has changed from Cannon. more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
powered by finalsite