Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girls' Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-1
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/11/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Piedmont High School
vs. Piedmont High School
  Scrimmage
Thu, 08/13/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. High Point Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 08/18/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Southlake Christian
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/20/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Gaston Christian School
Win 2-1
Tue, 08/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Dismissal: 12:00PM Win 2-0
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove Christian School
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/03/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/26/15
TBD
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
Serve For The Cure
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/06/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/15/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 10/17/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. CISAA JV Volleyball Tournament
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite