Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Varsity Volleyball

page content 1
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Schedule content
Record: 5-19
League Record: 1-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/13/14
5:30PM
S Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Piedmont High School
CHANGED: This event's start time has changed. Scrimmage
Fri, 08/15/14
6:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
CHANGED: This event's location and start time has changed. more info
Tue, 08/19/14
5:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 8/18.
3-0
Thu, 08/21/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 0-3
Sat, 08/23/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Davidson College
Best of the Best Volleyball Tournament
Loss 0-4
Mon, 08/25/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Gaston Christian School
vs. Gaston Christian School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/03/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Grace Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-1
Thu, 09/04/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Weddington High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed from The Guy gym to the Lamb/Johnson gym. 2-3
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs Wake Christian
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs Ravenscroft
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/05/14
5:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs Halifax
Dismissal: 10:40AM Win 2-1
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs Epiphany
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs Durham Academy
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs High Point
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational vs Coastal Christian
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/09/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/22/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/23/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/27/14
8:30AM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
Serve for the Cure
  N/A
Tue, 09/30/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CHANGED: This event's location has changed. 0-3
Mon, 10/06/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's date has changed from 10/2. 0-3
Tue, 10/07/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/09/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-2
Tue, 10/14/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/16/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Senior Night
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's location has changed. 0-3
Sun, 10/19/14
TBD
 LE TBD @ Greensboro Day School
NCISAA Seeding Meeting
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
NCISAA 3A Playoffs vs Wake Christian
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-3

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
powered by finalsite