Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Varsity Volleyball

page content 1
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Schedule content
Record: 18-11
League Record: 0-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/29/13
       
NCISAA first practice date
 
Mon, 08/05/13
8:00AM - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ The Guy Gymnasium
Optional Gold Medal Squared Volleyball Camp
  more info
Tue, 08/06/13
8:00AM - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ The Guy Gymnasium
Optional Gold Medal Squared Volleyball Camp
  more info
Wed, 08/07/13
8:00AM - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ The Guy Gymnasium
Optional Gold Medal Squared Volleyball Camp
  more info
Thu, 08/08/13
8:00AM - 5:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
@ The Guy Gymnasium
Optional Gold Medal Squared Volleyball Camp
  more info
Thu, 08/15/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 1-3
Mon, 08/19/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/20/13
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. York Preparatory Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-0
Thu, 08/22/13
5:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. Calvary Baptist Day School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 3-0
Sat, 08/24/13
8:00AM - 7:00PM
  Away @ Davidson College
Davidson College Best of the Best Tourney vs Newton-Conover
Win 2-1
Sat, 08/24/13
8:00AM - 7:00PM
  Away @ Davidson College
Davidson College Best of the Best Tourney vs Hough High School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 08/24/13
8:00AM - 7:00PM
  Away @ Davidson College
Davidson College Best of the Best Tourney vs North Henderson
Loss 0-2
Mon, 08/26/13
5:30 - 7:30PM
  Away @ Weddington High School
vs. Weddington High School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 2-3
Thu, 08/29/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-1
Tue, 09/03/13
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-1
Wed, 09/04/13
5:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CHANGED: This event's time and location has changed. 3-1
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs High Point Christian
Dismissal: 11:00AM Win 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs Coastal Christian
Dismissal: 11:00AM Win 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs St. Mary's School
Dismissal: 11:00AM Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/07/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs High Point Christian
Dismissal: 11:00AM Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs Providence Day
Dismissal: 11:00AM Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/07/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs St. Mary's School
Dismissal: 11:00AM Win 2-0
Sat, 09/07/13
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
NRCA Volley with the Knights vs North Raleigh Christian
Dismissal: 11:00AM Win 2-0
Mon, 09/09/13
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-1
Tue, 09/24/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-1
Thu, 09/26/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/28/13
10:00AM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
Serve for the Cure
NA  
Tue, 10/01/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Loss 1-3
Thu, 10/03/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
CHANGED: This event's time and location has changed. 3-1
Mon, 10/07/13
    Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ York Preparatory Academy
vs. York Preparatory Academy
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/10/13
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/15/13
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 2-3
Thu, 10/17/13
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/22/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Lamb/Johnson Gymnasium
NCISAA 3A State Playoffs Round 1 vs High Point Christian
Dismissal: 3:15PM Win 3-0
Fri, 10/25/13
11:00AM
  Away @ Cary Academy
NCISAA 3A State Quarter Finals vs Covenant Day
Loss 1-3
  • There are no events to display.

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite