Home >
Athletics > Fall Sports
page tools /

Girl's Varsity Volleyball

page content 1
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Schedule content
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/13/14
4:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Fri, 08/15/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove Christian School
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
  more info
Mon, 08/18/14
5:00PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 08/23/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Davidson College
Best of the Best Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Mon, 08/25/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Gaston Christian School
vs. Gaston Christian School
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Grace Academy
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Weddington High School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/06/14
TBD
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
Volley with the Knights Invitational
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
8:30AM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
Serve for the Cure
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Charlotte Country Day School (US Cannon Campus)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Providence Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
5:30PM
  Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ The Guy Gymnasium
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Sun, 10/19/14
TBD
 LE TBD @ Greensboro Day School
NCISAA Seeding Meeting
Dismissal: 3:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
TBD
  TBD @ Higher Seed
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. NCISAA State Tourney
  more info

Charlotte Christian School is a Christ-centered, college preparatory school, equipping and developing students to effectively integrate Biblical truth and learning into their daily lives and to impact the culture for Christ.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite